Plugins - WP Fastest Cache - Development (trunk) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (152 entries)

en: Some js sources will not be loaded until scrolling or moving the mouse
ko_KR: 일부 자바스크립트 소스는 마우스를 스크롤하거나 움직일 때까지 로드되지 않습니다.

en: Delay Js
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 지연

en: WP Fastest Cache Options
ko_KR: WP 가장 빠른 캐시 옵션

en: has Yandex Click ID Parameters
ko_KR: yandex 클릭 ID 매개변수 있음

en: Clearing Specific Pages
ko_KR: 특정 페이지 지우기

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Toolbar Settings
ko_KR: 도구 모음 설정

en: Clear Cache of All Sites
ko_KR: 모든 사이트의 캐시 지우기

en: <a href="%s">Settings</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s">설정</a>

en: Clear Cache
ko_KR: 캐시 지우기

en: Eliminate render-blocking JavaScript resources
ko_KR: 렌더링 차단 JavaScript 리소스 제거

en: Options have been saved
ko_KR: 옵션이 저장되었습니다

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Please don't delete the free version. Premium version works with the free version.
ko_KR: 무료 버전을 삭제하지 마십시오. 프리미엄 버전은 무료 버전에서 작동합니다.

en: Get It Now!
ko_KR: 지금 사세요!

en: You can download and update the premium when you want if you paid.
ko_KR: 유료라면 원할 때 프리미엄을 다운로드하고 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Download & Update
ko_KR: 다운로드 및 업데이트

en: Buy
ko_KR: 구입

en: Purchased
ko_KR: 구매함

en: The download button will be available after paid. You can buy the premium version now.
ko_KR: 다운로드 버튼은 결제 후 이용 가능합니다. 지금 프리미엄 버전을 구입할 수 있습니다.

en: Just
ko_KR: 단지

en: You need to pay before downloading the premium version.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 버전을 다운로드하기 전에 비용을 지불해야 합니다.

en: Checkout
ko_KR: 결제

en: New Features
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: In the premium version there are some new features which speed up the sites more.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 버전에는 사이트 속도를 더 높이는 몇 가지 새로운 기능이 있습니다.

en: Discover Features
ko_KR: 기능 알아보기

en: has Woocommerce Items in Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에 우커머스 항목이 있습니다

en: has Google Analytics Parameters
ko_KR: google 애널리틱스 매개변수가 있음

en: Archives
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Server Time
ko_KR: 서버 시간

en: delete the files
ko_KR: 파일을 삭제

en: Contains
ko_KR: 포함

en: Is Equal To
ko_KR: 동일

en: Starts With
ko_KR: 다음으로 시작

en: Home Page
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Exclude Page Wizard
ko_KR: 페이지 제외 마법사

en: Then
ko_KR: 그 다음에

en: If REQUEST_URI
ko_KR: REQUEST_URI인 경우

en: Cache Timeout Wizard
ko_KR: 캐시 시간 초과 마법사

en: Lazy Load Settings
ko_KR: 지연 로드 설정

en: Enable Gzip
ko_KR: Gzip 활성화

en: Please Update
ko_KR: 업데이트하십시오

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Add New Rule
ko_KR: 새 규칙 추가

en: Delete Cache and Minified CSS/JS
ko_KR: 캐시 삭제 및 축소된 CSS/JS

en: Only available in Premium version
ko_KR: 프리미엄 버전에서만 사용 가능

en: Choose One
ko_KR: 선택

en: All cache files will be removed as well
ko_KR: 모든 캐시 파일도 제거됩니다.

en: If you modify any css file, you have to delete minified css files
ko_KR: CSS 파일을 수정하면 축소된 CSS 파일을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Target folder
ko_KR: 대상 폴더

en: You can delete all cache files
ko_KR: 모든 캐시 파일을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Exclude
ko_KR: 차단

en: Image Optimization
ko_KR: 이미지 최적화

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Database Cleanup
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 정리

en: CDN Settings
ko_KR: CDN 설정

en: Exclude JS
ko_KR: JS 제외

en: Exclude CSS
ko_KR: CSS 제외

en: Exclude Cookies
ko_KR: 쿠키 제외

en: Exclude User-Agents
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트 제외

en: Exclude Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 제외

en: Optimize Image Tool
ko_KR: 이미지 도구 최적화

en: Timeout Rules
ko_KR: 시간 초과 규칙

en: Delete Cache
ko_KR: 캐시 삭제

en: Cache Statistics
ko_KR: 캐시 통계

en: Clear Cache of Post / Page
ko_KR: 게시물/페이지의 캐시 지우기

en: What do you want to happen after update a post or a page?
ko_KR: 게시물이나 페이지를 업데이트한 후 어떻게 하시겠습니까?

en: Clear Cache of Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 캐시 지우기

en: Clear Cache of Post Tags
ko_KR: 게시물 태그 캐시 지우기

en: Clear Cache of Post Categories
ko_KR: 게시물 카테고리 캐시 지우기

en: Clear Cache of Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지 캐시 지우기

en: Clear All Cache
ko_KR: 모든 캐시 지우기

en: What do you want to happen after publishing the new post?
ko_KR: 새 게시물을 게시한 후 어떻게 되기를 원하십니까?

en: OK
ko_KR: 좋아요

en: Restart After Completed
ko_KR: 완료 후 다시 시작

en: pages per minute
ko_KR: 분당 페이지 수

en: Custom Taxonomies
ko_KR: 맞춤 택소노미

en: Custom Post Types
ko_KR: 맞춤 게시물 유형

en: Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부파일

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Posts
ko_KR: 게시물

en: Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: Reduce HTTP requests through combined js files
ko_KR: 결합된 JS 파일을 통해 HTTP 요청 감소

en: Load images and iframes when they enter the browsers viewport
ko_KR: 브라우저 뷰포트에 들어갈 때 이미지 및 iframe 로드

en: Load Google Fonts asynchronously
ko_KR: Google 글꼴을 비동기식으로 로드

en: Google Fonts
ko_KR: 구글 글꼴

en: Render Blocking Js
ko_KR: 렌더링 차단 JS

en: You can remove the emoji inline css and wp-emoji-release.min.js
ko_KR: 이모티콘 인라인 css 및 wp-emoji-release.min.js를 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Disable Emojis
ko_KR: 이모티콘 비활성화

en: Reduce page load times for repeat visitors
ko_KR: 반복 방문자의 페이지 로드 시간 단축

en: Browser Caching
ko_KR: 브라우저 캐싱

en: Reduce the size of files sent from your server
ko_KR: 서버에서 보낸 파일 크기 줄이기

en: Combine Js Plus
ko_KR: 결합 JS 플러스

en: Combine Js
ko_KR: 결합 JS

en: You can decrease the size of js files
ko_KR: JS 파일의 크기를 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Minify Js
ko_KR: JS 축소

en: Reduce HTTP requests through combined css files
ko_KR: 결합된 CSS 파일을 통해 HTTP 요청 감소

en: Combine Css
ko_KR: CSS 결합

en: More powerful minify css
ko_KR: 더 강력한 축소 CSS

en: Minify Css Plus
ko_KR: CSS 플러스 축소

en: You can decrease the size of css files
ko_KR: CSS 파일의 크기를 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Minify Css
ko_KR: 축소 CSS

en: More powerful minify html
ko_KR: 더 강력한 축소 HTML

en: Minify HTML Plus
ko_KR: HTML 플러스 축소

en: You can decrease the size of page
ko_KR: 페이지 크기를 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Minify HTML
ko_KR: HTML 축소

en: Clear cache files when a post or page is updated
ko_KR: 게시물이나 페이지가 업데이트되면 캐시 파일 지우기

en: Update Post
ko_KR: 게시물 업데이트

en: Clear cache files when a post or page is published
ko_KR: 게시물 또는 페이지가 게시될 때 캐시 파일 지우기

en: New Post
ko_KR: 새로운 게시물

en: Create cache for mobile theme
ko_KR: 모바일 테마용 캐시 만들기

en: Mobile Theme
ko_KR: 모바일 테마

en: Don't show the cached version for desktop to mobile devices
ko_KR: 데스크톱용 캐시 버전을 휴대기기에 표시하지 않음

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Don't show the cached version for logged-in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자에게 캐시된 버전을 표시하지 않음

en: Logged-in Users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자

en: Create the cache of all the site automatically
ko_KR: 모든 사이트의 캐시를 자동으로 생성

en: Preload
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Reduce the number of SQL queries
ko_KR: SQL 쿼리 수 줄이기

en: Widget Cache
ko_KR: 위젯 캐시

en: Enable
ko_KR: 할 수 있게 하다

en: Cache System
ko_KR: 캐시 시스템

en: Once Every 15 Days
ko_KR: 15일에 한 번

en: Once Every 7 Days
ko_KR: 7일에 한 번

en: Once Every 3 Days
ko_KR: 3일에 한 번

en: Once Every 10 Hours
ko_KR: 10시간에 한 번

en: Once Every 9 Hours
ko_KR: 9시간에 한 번

en: Once Every 8 Hours
ko_KR: 8시간에 한 번

en: Once Every 7 Hours
ko_KR: 7시간에 한 번

en: Once Every 5 Hours
ko_KR: 5시간에 한 번

en: Once Every 4 Hours
ko_KR: 4시간에 한 번

en: Once Every 3 Hours
ko_KR: 3시간에 한 번

en: Once Every 2 Hours
ko_KR: 2시간에 한 번

en: Once Every 10 Days
ko_KR: 10일에 한 번

note: Author of the plugin
en: Emre Vona
ko_KR: 엠레 보나

note: Description of the plugin
en: The simplest and fastest WP Cache system
ko_KR: 가장 간단하고 빠른 WP 캐시 시스템

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WP Fastest Cache
ko_KR: WP 가장 빠른 캐시

en: Once a Year
ko_KR: 일년에 한번

en: Once a Month
ko_KR: 한달에 한번

en: Once a Day
ko_KR: 하루에 한 번

en: Once Every 6 Hours
ko_KR: 6시간에 한 번

en: Once an Hour
ko_KR: 한 시간에 한 번

en: Twice an Hour
ko_KR: 한 시간에 두 번

en: Once Every 15 Minutes
ko_KR: 15분에 한 번

en: Once Every 5 Minutes
ko_KR: 5분에 한 번

en: Once Every 1 Minute
ko_KR: 1분에 한 번
